WRC Gala 2018 - ONE BET Jump of the Year Award 2018

VOTE HERE: https://goo.gl/E7knzf Presented by OneBet (https://www.onebet.com/) - Official Partner of the FIA World Rally Championship. Voting Info: Shortlist. Official WRC Events only. 1. Thierry Neuville – Colin’s Crest, Rally Sweden 2. Dani Sordo – Fafe, Vodafone Rally de Portugal 3. Seb Ogier – Ruuhimaki, Neste Rally Finland 4. Mads Østberg – Micky’s Jump, Rally Italia Sardegna Vote for your favourites in WRC.com! ► Watch ALL STAGES LIVE on http://www.wrcplus.com ► Official WRC Website: https://www.wrc.com/ ► More WRC Videos: https://goo.gl/aRGyeQ ► Official WRC Merchandise: https://shop.wrc.com/